February 26, 2011

we could all have done better

dear bizarre diary,

i am beginning to think that sleeping during the day has more benefits- even when sleeping all night is uneventful. what in the world is shit getting flagged for in the middle of the night? that is just stupid. but at least i was expecting it. no big surprise i suppose- it just weenie sucks for me- cuz i barely missed it. i always do. the titles are still up but the posts are gone. bummer. in case you just hopped on the train here (highly unlikely) i am referring to craigslist. i am posting less and less there- but it is so fun still. i saw that cop at my work last night- he acted like he did not know me- i was bustin up. my whole department was. we was dyin. he just looked liked a dick. he brought his wife with him. she was a real looker. no wonder he defended the city employee for having affairs i thought- hell- he prolly has his fair share his damn self. poor thing. do you think when they got married they looked that bad? i do. it's sad. apparently us women are not the only ones with fucked up self esteems. either that or i found yet another city employee with a very small pee-pee. maybe he is the flagger.