April 16, 2011

farmers only sound stupid

dear spoon fulls of sugar diary,

oh fuck. it's damn near 5pm and i am still awake. something is clearly wrong. train wreck in my head. volunteers for the cleanup? anyone? i will be supplying the grape/cherry juice and the all you can eat buffet. man oh man- i could sure go for some fried ass chicken about now. fuck me in the ass- and some corn on the cob. them fucking farmers better get to plantin that shit because there are only a few reasons to live in illinois and by gawd peaches and cream corn is top of that list. why do they even bother planting any other kind i will ever know, but when i was stupid- i used to think that all the corn that was growing along side the road was the kind you could eat and i would pull over and steal a couple of ears- well i only done that a couple of times- i'll tell you what. that kind of corn don't even look right next to a pan of water. trust me. they pretty much hide them patches of sweet corn anyways. they don't put them by the road to often. farmers ain't as dumb as they look.